Paddy Glackin & Robbie Hannan ‎– Seidean Si

Gael-Linn ‎– CEFCD 171
CD, Album


1 The Bonnie Bunch Of Ferns, The Repeal Of The Union (Reels) 2:08
2 The Young Tom Ennis, The Blackthorn Stick (Jigs) 2:55
3 An Rogaire Dubh, Dessie O'Connors (Jigs) 2:46
4 The Liverpool Hornpipe, The Stacks Of Barley (Hornpipes) Solo/Robbie 2:30
5 Miss Ramsey, I'm Waiting For You (Reels) 2:26
6 Father O'Flynn, The Munster Jig (Jigs) 2:46
7 An Lon Dubh (Floinn, Port Na Mumhan / Air & Set Dance) Solo/Paddy 3:25
8 The Rambling Pitchfork, The Walls Of Liscarroll (Jigs) 2:55
9 The Dispute At The Crossroads, The Jolly Tinker (Reels) 3:28
10 Munster Buttermilk, Sweet Biddy Daly (Jigs) Solo/Paddy 2:41
11 The Dublin Reel, Boil The Breakfast Early (Reels) 2:54
12 The Cook In The Kitchen, The Wandering Minstrel (Jigs) Solo/Robbie 2:55
13 The Dogs Amongst The Bushes, The Glen Road To Carrick (Reels) 3:16
14 Old Tipperary, An Phis Fhliuch (Jigs) 4:08
15 Trim The Velvet, Kitty's Gone A Milking (Reels) 3:11

Companies, etc.



℗ Gael-Linn 1995.
© Gael-Linn 1995.

Tracklist & timings are taken off the CD (titles are in English only), tray insert tracklist titles are in both Gaelic and English.

Sleeve notes & track details printed in both Gaelic and English.

20 page Insert Booklet included.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 098990 217107