Pagan Altar ‎– Lords Of Hypocrisy

The Miskatonic Foundation ‎– REH 002
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Die-Hard

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Lords Of Hypocrisy
Organ [Church Organ] – Jack "Jazzy" Carter*
A2 Satan's Henchmen
A3 Sentinel's Of Hate
B1 Armageddon
B2 The Interlude
Keyboards – Louise Walter
C1 The Aftermath
C2 The Masquerade
Keyboards – Louise Walter
C3 The Devil Came Down To Brockley
D1 March Of The Dead
D2 The Witch's Pathway
D3 Flight Of The Witch Queen



All songs on this album were written between 1978/1983. All tracks were originally recorded in the Pagan Studio between 1982/1984, and rerecorded in Oracle studios in 2004 with the exception of "The Sentinels of Hate" which was written in 1983 but never actually recorded at the time.
Mastered at Hilton Grove Studio, London.

Licensed from Oracle Records.

Limited to 500 copies:
375 as a normal, black double LP.
125 as a Die Hard version with a patch, a signed poster and a certificate of authenticity (THIS LISTING)
Tracks D2 and D3 are exclusive to the vinyl release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 63228E1/A SIDE A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 63228E2/A SIDE B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 63228E3/A SIDE C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 63228E4/A SIDE D

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All