Giovanni Paisiello · Francesco Lecce · Antonio Maria Giuliani - I Solisti Veneti · Claudio Scimone ‎– Concerti Per Mandolini

Erato ‎– DL 28285
Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, Gatefold


Giovanni Paisiello Konzert Für Mandoline, Streicher Und Cembalo Es-Dur
A1 Allegro Maestoso 4:39
A2 Larghetto 5:07
A3 Allegretto 5:12
Giovanni Paisiello Konzert Für Mandoline, Streicher Und Cembalo C-Dur
A4 Allegro 6:28
A5 Larghetto 3:34
A6 Allegro 3:58
Francesco Lecce Konzert Für Mandoline, Streicher Und Cembalo G-Dur
B1 Allegro 3:47
B2 Largo 4:15
B3 Allegro Balletto 3:25
Antonio Maria Giuliani Konzert Für 2 Mandolinne, Viola Und Orchester Es-Dur
B4 Allegro 7:10
B5 Andante 4:57
B6 Allegro 3:10

Companies, etc.



Recording: May-June 1985 Villa Contarini, Piazzola sul Brenta (Italia)
℗ & © Editions Costallat 1986
Manufactured and printed in W. Germany 11/87

Gatefold sleeve features a front cover with only a photo of the Frankfurter Bankgesellschaft and the words Frankfurter Bankgesellschaft. Back of sleeve gives title, artists and track information. Inside gatefold left are notes in German by Hans Christoph Worbs, inside right is a photo of three mandolins and no text.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 0200
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped, Side A): RCA A C-ZL-30989-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped, Side B): RCA A C-ZL-30989-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched, Sides A & B): A-B-I
  • Other (Cat# on Label, Side A): ZL 30989-A
  • Other (Cat# on Label, Side B): ZL 30989-B