Pallas (2) ‎– The Sentinel

EMI ‎– SLEM-1197
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold


A1 Ojos En La Noche 4:04
A2 Corta Y Corre 5:11
A3 Subiendo Y Bajando 10:17
B1 Tratamiento De Shocks 4:28
B2 Arca De Lo Infinito 7:11
B3 Atlantes 8:08

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork By [Sleeve Design And Artwork] – Patrick Woodroffe
  • Bass [Rickenbacker 4001]Graeme Murray
  • Drums [Premier Drums]Derek Forman
  • Guitar [Lead Guitar], Synthesizer [Roland Synthesizer Guitar]Niall Mathewson
  • Lead Vocals, Backing VocalsEuan Lowson
  • Producer, EngineerEddy Offord
  • Synthesizer [Oberheim Ob-xa Polyphonic Synthesizer], Synthesizer [Roland Jp4 Polyphonic Synthesizer]Ronnie Brown
  • Written-ByPallas (2)


Hécho En Mexico Por: EMI Capitol De Mexico, S.A. De DE C.V. Rio Balsas No. 49, Col. Guauhtemoc, C.P. 06500 Mexico, D.F.

This Record Is Not For Sale Outside Mexico

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Etched): SLEM-1197-1 27-1v-84 JE T-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Etched): SLEM-1197-2 27-1V-84 JE T-1

Other Versions (5 of 18) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
064 2400121 Pallas (2) The Sentinel(LP, Album) Harvest 064 2400121 Spain 1984 Sell This Version
CENCD 001 Pallas (2) The Sentinel(CD, Album, RE, RM) Centaur Discs CENCD 001 UK 1992 Sell This Version
J 642518 Pallas (2) The Sentinel(LP, Promo) Capitol Records J 642518 US 1984 Sell This Version
IOMCD 058 Pallas (2) The Sentinel(CD, Album, Enh, RM) Inside Out Music IOMCD 058 Europe 2000 Sell This Version
SHSP 240012 Pallas (2) The Sentinel(LP, Album) Harvest SHSP 240012 1984 Sell This Version