Pancreatite Necro Hemorrágica* / M.D.K.* ‎– Sudden Wounds / Hacked, Distorted And Gruesome Perversities

Virus Productions (2) ‎– VIRUS 010, Sonoros Records ‎– SON-044-2013, Rotten Foetus Records ‎– FETO 41
Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Limited Edition, Numbered

Tracklist Hide Credits

Sudden Wounds
A1 Pancreatite Necro Hemorrágica* Infecçao Por Trichonomas
A2 Pancreatite Necro Hemorrágica* Derrame
A3 Pancreatite Necro Hemorrágica* Ocultador De Cadaver
A4 Pancreatite Necro Hemorrágica* Tromboembolia
A5 Pancreatite Necro Hemorrágica* Aborto Séptico
A6 Pancreatite Necro Hemorrágica* Secreçao Uretral
A7 Pancreatite Necro Hemorrágica* Epiletic Convulsion
A8 Pancreatite Necro Hemorrágica* Soup Of Human Remains For Lepers
A9 Pancreatite Necro Hemorrágica* Sudden Inflamation Of The Organ
A10 Pancreatite Necro Hemorrágica* Serum Pancreatic Amylase
A11 Pancreatite Necro Hemorrágica* Consumed By Neo-cannibalist Worms
Written-By – Rotting Flesh (2)
A12 Pancreatite Necro Hemorrágica* Thoraco-abdominal Traumatism...
Written-By – Rotting Flesh (2)
Hacked, Distorted And Gruesome Perversities
B1 M.D.K.* Violentador Sádico
B2 M.D.K.* Psicopatia
B3 M.D.K.* FxVxVx
B4 M.D.K.* Shits Of A Drunken Pig

Companies, etc.


  • Art Direction [M.D.K.]Erik Muller Thurm*
  • Art Direction [Pancreatite Necro Hemorrágica]Rodrigo Romanin
  • DrumsFitness Tumor* (tracks: A1 to A12)
  • Drums [Perverse Drums, BlastManiacBeats], Vocals [Vokills]André* (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • GuitarMolestator Cheap* (tracks: A1 to A12)
  • Guitar, Bass [Downtuned Mutilated Guitarbass], Vocals [Drunkpukepigs]Thales (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByThiago H. Sega* (tracks: A1 to A12)
  • Music By, ProducerMxDxKx* (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Producer, Arranged ByP.N.H.* (tracks: A1 to A12)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By, Remastered ByEmiliano Brescacin (2) (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • VocalsAbnormal Fucker (tracks: A1 to A12), Zé Butcher (tracks: A1 to A12)
  • Vocals [Sick Fuckingrowls, Depraved Piguturals and Vomits]Boca (8) (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Written-ByP.N.H.* (tracks: A1 to A10)


Pancreatite Necro Hemorrágica recorded, mixed and mastered on Studio SIMC, Piracicaba/SP/Brazil.
All tracks recorded between July and August 2013.

M.D.K. tracks 1-3 recorded, mixed and mastered at Wink Estudio, Jundiai in August 2012.
Track 4 unreleased bonus track recorded in May 2009 and remastered in July 2013 at Wink Estudio.

Limited to 300 hand-numbered pieces.

Rotten Foetus Records catalog number is taken from their website.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): PO281A [unreadable signature]
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): PO281B [unreadable signature]