Papa M ‎– Whatever, Mortal

Domino ‎– WIGCD103
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Over Jordan
2 Beloved Woman
Drums – Britt Walford
3 Roses In The Snow
4 Sorrow Reigns
5 Krusty
6 The Lass Of Roch Royal
7 Many Splendored Thing
8 Glad You're Here With Me
9 Tamu
10 Sabotage
11 Purple Eyelid
12 The Unquiet Grave
13 Northwest Passage

Companies, etc.



(c)&(p)2001 Drag City Inc
(c)2001 Bearded Music (BMI)
Made in the UK

Clear sticker with "Papa M Whatever, Mortal" on front cover of CD.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 034202 010326
  • Barcode (String): 5034202010326
  • Label Code: LC10192
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L056
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI KA03
  • Matrix / Runout: WIGCD103P SP I 1092828

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WIGLP103 Papa M Whatever Mortal(2xLP, Album) Domino WIGLP103 UK 2001 Sell This Version
DC194 Papa M Whatever Mortal(2x12", Album) Drag City DC194 US 2001 Sell This Version
7243 8115532 5, WIGCD103 Papa M Whatever Mortal(CD, Album) Labels, Domino 7243 8115532 5, WIGCD103 Europe 2001 Sell This Version
WIGCD103P Papa M Whatever, Mortal(CD, Album, Promo) Domino WIGCD103P UK 2001 Sell This Version
DC194CD Papa M Whatever, Mortal(CD, Album) Drag City DC194CD US 2001 Sell This Version