Paradise Lost ‎– Draconian Times

Спюрк ‎– M-PLDT
CD, Album, Unofficial Release


1 Enchantment 6:04
2 Hallowed Land 5:02
3 The Last Time 3:27
4 Forever Failure 4:18
5 Once Solemn 3:03
6 Shadowkings 4:41
7 Elusive Cure 3:20
8 Yearn For Change 4:19
9 Shades Of God 3:54
10 Hands Of Reason 3:58
11 See Your Face 3:17
12 Jaded 3:26

Companies, etc.



Лицензионное соглашение №2111/МЗ от 12.11.96 г. между РАО и ООО "СПЮРК".
e-mail: spurk @ dol. ru

Cat# taken from the CD matrix.

Packaged in a Jewel Case with a black tray.
The booklet has 4 pages, but inner booklet pages (2 & 3) are blank. The CD has no IFPI codes.

Track 4 contains a sample of the voice of American murderer Charles Manson:
"I understand procedure, I understand war, I understand rules and regulations.
I don't understand sorry.
I don't really know what sorry means.
I've been sorry all my life.
I'm sorry I was born, that's what my mother told me."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: M-PLDT
  • Barcode: none

Other Versions (5 of 52) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MFN 184, mfn 184 Paradise Lost Draconian Times(2xLP, Album) Music For Nations, Music For Nations MFN 184, mfn 184 UK 1995 Sell This Version
82876829162, 82876 829162 Paradise Lost Draconian Times(CD, Album, RE, RP) Music For Nations, Sony BMG Music Entertainment 82876829162, 82876 829162 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
VILELP298, GREL298 Paradise Lost Draconian Times(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, Bur) Peaceville, Peaceville VILELP298, GREL298 UK 2010 Sell This Version
CDMFN 184 Paradise Lost Draconian Times(CD, Album) Music For Nations CDMFN 184 Australia 1995 Sell This Version
mfnp 184 Paradise Lost Draconian Times(LP, Album, Pic, Ltd, Num) Music For Nations mfnp 184 UK 1995 Sell This Version