Parallels ‎– Visionaries

Marigold Records ‎– MPL-LP-10001
Vinyl, LP, Album, Numbered, Translucent Blue


A1 Find The Fire 3:58
A2 Ultralight 4:34
A3 Dry Blood 4:54
A4 Nightmares 3:55
A5 Reservoir 5:01
A6 City Of Stars 4:02
B1 Magnetics 4:45
B2 Counterparts 3:43
B3 Vienna 4:32
B4 Midnight Voices 3:39
B5 Shadow Hearts 3:52
B6 All We'll Ever Know 3:47


  • Artwork By [Concept] – Middleschool
  • Layout, DesignParallels
  • Other [All Other Hair & Makeup] – Vittorio Masecchia
  • Other [Hair & Makeup For Cover Photo By] – Kristjan Hayden, Morgan Roy
  • Photography – Norman Wong
  • Producer [All Songs Produced By], Engineer [All Songs Engineered By]Cameron Findlay, Holly Dodson
  • Synthesizer, Drums, Vocoder, Instruments [All Other Instruments], Composed ByCameron Findlay
  • Vocals, Lyrics ByHolly Dodson


"Visionaries" was recorded in the fall & winter of 2009 at Marigold Studios in Toronto

© ℗ 2010 Manufactured in Canada by Marigold Productions LTD. All rights reserved.

Comes with two-sided poster/lyric insert.
Available in black or translucent blue (this). Total of 500 copies each hand numbered, unknown number of each variant.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 5-72204

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MPL-CD-10001 Parallels Visionaries(CD, Album) Marigold Records MPL-CD-10001 Canada 2010 Sell This Version
none Parallels Visionaries (Deluxe Edition)(17xFile, AIFF, Album, Dlx) Not On Label (Parallels Self-released) none Canada 2011
MPL-LP-10001 Parallels Visionaries(LP, Album, Ltd, Num) Marigold Records MPL-LP-10001 Canada 2010 Sell This Version
none Parallels Visionaries(12xFile, AIFF, Album, RE) Not On Label (Parallels Self-released) none Canada 2015
none Parallels Visionaries(12xFile, MP3, Album) Marigold Records none Canada 2010