Parker And Lily ‎– The Low Lows

Houston Party Records ‎– HPR102
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Low Lows
Cello – Erich Schoen-Rene*Drums – Tamir MuskatElectric Piano [Rhodes] – Lily WolfeGuitar [Baritone], Steel Guitar [Steel], Vocals [Vox], Drums – Parker Noon*Violin – Meredith Yayanos
2 I Am A Gun
Drums – Jeremy Wheatley (2)Organ – Lily WolfeResonator Guitar [Dobro], Guitar [Baritone], Vocals [Vox] – Parker Noon*Vocals [Additional (add'l Vox)] – Matthew Houck
3 June Gloom
Cello – Eric Schoen-René*Drums, Vocals [Vox] – Parker Noon*Organ [Conn, Acetone], Electric Piano [Wurlitzer, Rhodes] – Lily WolfeSteel Guitar – John NeffTrumpet – Jordan McLeanViolin – Katrin Stamatis, Meredith Yayanos
4 User´s Guide
Drum Programming [Drum Machines], Guitar, Vocals [Vox] – Parker Noon*Organ [Acetone], Electric Piano [Rhodes], Vocals [Vox] – Lily WolfeOrgan [Farfisa], Tambourine – Christina Campanella
5 The Last Good Night
Cymbal [Cymbals], Tambourine – Christina CampanellaOrgan [Acetone], Electric Piano [Rhodes], Drum [Kick Drum] – Lily WolfeTrombone – David Nelson (2)Trumpet – Keith HydeVocals [Vox], Guitar [Baritone] – Parker Noon*
6 Suit Of Fire
Drum Programming [Drum Machines], Synthesizer [Moog], Vocals [Vox], Guitar – Parker Noon*Organ [Acetone], Vocals [Vox] – Lily WolfeOrgan [Farfisa] – Christina Campanella
7 Invisible Cities
Drums – Jeremy Wheatley (2)Electric Piano [Rhodes], Vibraphone [Vibes] – Lily WolfeOrgan – Parker Noon*Trombone [Trombones] – David Nelson (2)
8 Candy's Last Day
Drums – Tamir MuskatGuitar – Matt Verta-RayGuitar [Baritone], Vocals [Vox], Drums – Parker Noon*Organ, Bells, Keyboards [Rhodes Bass] – Lily WolfeSteel Guitar – John Neff
9 Smashing Party
Drums, Guitar [Baritone], Vocals [Vox] – Parker Noon*Electric Piano [Rhodes], Vibraphone [Vibes] – Lily Wolfe
10 I Don't Live Here Any More
Drum Programming [Drum Machines], Synthesizer [Moog], Vibraphone [Vibes], Organ, Guitar, Vocals [Vox] – Parker Noon*Electric Piano [Rhodes], Organ [Acetone], Vocals [Vox], Drum [Kick Drum], Bells – Lily WolfeOrgan [Farfisa], Keyboards [Rhodes Bass], Cymbal [Cymbals], Tambourine, Vocals [Vox] – Christina Campanella

Companies, etc.



"Invisible Cities" is "dedicated with love to Brooke Williams".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 431905 007214
  • Barcode (Scanned): 8431905007214

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All