Parliament ‎– P. Funk Earth Tour

Casablanca ‎– 834 941-4
Cassette, Album


A1 P. Funk (Wants To Get Funked Up) 6:13
A2 Dr. Funkenstein's Supergroovalisticprosifunkstication Medley 4:58
A3 Do That Stuff 5:14
A4 The Landing (Of The Holy Mothership) 3:04
A5 The Undisco Kidd (The Girl Is Bad!) 7:02
A6 Children Of Productions 2:50
A7 Mothership Connection (Star Child) 5:51
A8 Swing Down, Sweet Chariot 5:06
B1 This Is The Way We Funk With You 5:03
B2 Dr. Funkenstein 15:07
B3 Gamin' On Ya! 4:09
B4 Tear The Roof Off The Sucker Medley 4:57
B5 Night Of The Thumpasorus Peoples 6:13
B6 Fantasy Is Reality 6:40

Companies, etc.



This tape contains missing track from CD "Fantasy Is Reality".

2 Albums on 1 Cassette, Tape encoded with Dolby NR.

Recorded live at the Los Angeles Forum, January 19, 1977, & the Oakland Coliseum, January 21, 1977, except tracks A4 & B1 that are studio recordings.
Track A2 is a medley between "Let's Take It To The Stage" and "Take Your Dead Ass Home (Say Som'n Nasty)"
Track B4 is a medley between "Give Up The Funk (Tear The Roof Off The Sucker)" and "Get Off Your Ass And Jam"

℗© 1977 PolyGram Records, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 422-834941-4 5

Other Versions (5 of 28) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NBLP 7053 Parliament Live (P.Funk Earth Tour)(2xLP, Album) Casablanca NBLP 7053 US 1977 Sell This Version
PHCR-14530 Parliament Parliament Live: P.Funk Earth Tour(CD, Album) Mercury PHCR-14530 Japan 1996 Sell This Version
NB 7021 A, NB 7021 Parliament Parliament Live - P.Funk Earth Tour(2xLP, Album) Casablanca, Casablanca, Bellaphon, Bellaphon NB 7021 A, NB 7021 Germany 1977 Sell This Version
7774 Parliament Live (P.Funk Earth Tour)(LP) Rock (2) 7774 Turkey Unknown Sell This Version
UICY-94286/7 Parliament P.Funk Earth Tour (2xCD)(2xCD, SHM) Casablanca UICY-94286/7 Japan 2009 Sell This Version