Part Time ‎– H.F.M.

Cassette, Album, Compilation


Edition of 100 pro dubbed cassettes (50 available online). Transparent red with white ink.

Album Notes:
All songs recorded, composed, and played by Davida Loca. "Soft
Hours" by William Trujillo. Compositions and Demos from 2006-2014.
Drums and bass on "Ecstasy to Frenzy" and Warmer Than Sunshine"
by Walter Byers and Tony Leal. "Ecstasy to Frenzy" by Rodd Keith.

""H.F.M." is 19 tracks collected over a 9 year period, each track telling a
story or showing a glimpse of a mans/bands past while simultaneously
showing a glimpse of what's to come. It's like assembling puzzle pieces
to a puzzle that, although you had no idea what it would look like in the
end, turned out to be quite beautiful. Each song in this collection of
demos and compositions, spanning from 2006-2014, seems to bring
about some nostalgic thought, a moment in time that you can't clearly
recall, or a song that seems so familiar.. but you can't quite remember
from where or why.."

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LPOP 202, PR031, DCR031 Part Time H.F.M.(2xLP, Album, Comp, Bla) Lolipop Records, Plastic Response Records, Danger Collective Records LPOP 202, PR031, DCR031 US 2017 Sell This Version