Part Time ‎– Virgos Maze

Burger Records ‎– BRGR875
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, opaque light blue/opaque blue haze, opaque blue/opaque pink haze

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Cost of Living
A2 My Jamey
A3 Honey Lips
Cover – Davida LocaWritten By – Bob Chance
A4 Fallin' 4 U
Written By – Byers, Loca*, Leal, Trujillo
A5 New Beginnings
B1 Touch Me Responsibly
B2 I Saw Her Standing There
Cover, Rewritten By – Danny Salas, Loca*, LealWritten By – Lennon*, McCartney*
B3 It's Elizabeth
B4 Science, Shadows & Religeons on the Walls
B5 Ganz Wien
Cover By – Davida Loca, Geneva JacuzziWritten By – Falco
C1 Strangest Eyes
C2 Pussy of my Dreams
C3 Real Connection
Written By – Loca*, Leal
C4 The Garvo623 (My Robots Brain)
C5 B U
D1 Don't Sweat the Small Stuff
Written By – Byers, Loca*, Leal
D2 Virgo's Maze
D3 Was It Real?
D4 The River of Dreams (Sailing My Fantasy)
Lyrics, Vocals By – Davida LocaMusic By – Benjamin Brown
D5 It's Too Late


  • Cover Art And Design ByDavida Loca, William Trujillo
  • Mixed, Mastered, Produced, Recorded in Los Angeles, San Francisco, and at Moonrise Studios in El Paso TX between the years of 2006 through 2014 ByDavida Loca


Limited edition colored vinyl
record one: opaque light blue / opaque blue haze
record two: opaque blue / opaque pink haze
digital download card and insert included

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 34457 68391 4

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Part Time Virgo's Maze(2xLP, Album) Burger Records none US 2015 Sell This Version
BRGR875 Part Time Virgos Maze(CD, Album) Burger Records BRGR875 US 2015 Sell This Version
BRGR 875 Part Time Virgo's Maze Test Pressing(2xLP, Album, Ltd, TP, bla) Burger Records BRGR 875 US 2015 Sell This Version