Part Time ‎– Virgos Maze

Burger Records ‎– BRGR875
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Cost of Living
2 My Jamey
3 Honey Lips
Cover – Davida LocaWritten By – Bob Chance
4 Fallin' 4 U
Written By – Byers, Loca*, Leal, Trujillo
5 New Beginnings
6 Touch Me Responsibly
7 I Saw Her Standing There
Cover, Rewritten By – Danny Salas, Loca*, LealWritten By – Lennon*, McCartney*
8 It's Elizabeth!
9 Science, Shadows & Religeons on the Walls
10 Ganz Wien
Cover By – Davida Loca, Geneva JacuzziWritten By – Falco
11 Strangest Eyes
12 Pussy of my Dreams
13 Real Connection
Written By – Loca*, Leal
14 The Garvo 623 (My Robots Brain)
15 B U
16 Don't Sweat the Small Stuff
Written By – Byers, Loca*, Leal
17 Virgo's Maze
18 Was It Real?
19 The River of Dreams (Sailing My Fantasy)
Lyrics, Vocals By – Davida LocaMusic By – Benjamin Brown
20 It's Too Late


  • Cover Art And Design ByDavida Loca, William Trujillo
  • Mixed, Mastered, Produced, Recorded in Los Angeles, San Francisco, and at Moonrise Studios in El Paso TX between the years of 2006 through 2014 ByDavida Loca



Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 634457683921

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BRGR875 Part Time Virgos Maze(2xLP, Album, Ltd, opa) Burger Records BRGR875 US 2015 Sell This Version
none Part Time Virgo's Maze(2xLP, Album) Burger Records none US 2015 Sell This Version
BRGR 875 Part Time Virgo's Maze (2xLP, Album, TP) Burger Records BRGR 875 US 2015 Sell This Version