Pascal Feos* ‎– Synaptic

Level Non Zero ‎– LNZ002-2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro 2:12
2 G-Tone 5:45
3 Brooklyn Style 5:06
4 Out Of My Head 4:11
5 Chemo Sensor 5:25
6 Impulse 3:41
7 Can't Get Enough 4:53
8 Ausklang 6:05
9 Synaptic 5:10
10 Timeless 7:58
11 Bring The Beat Back 5:32
12 Tanzbombe (Robag Wruhme Rmx)
Remix – Robag Wruhme
13 Stargazer 4:01
14 Sunset 5:37


  • Artwork By [Design] – Schulte, Schütz,
  • Producer, Written-By, Mixed ByPascal Feos*


℗© 2006 Level Non Zero
Distributed by Intergroove.
Made in the E.E.C.
Super jewel case version

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 807297073720
  • Barcode (Scanned): 0807297073720

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
VM-063-2 Pascal Feos* Synaptic(CD, Album, Dig) Вирус Music VM-063-2 Ukraine 2006 Sell This Version
ПРЗ CD52849 Pascal Feos* Synaptic(CD, Album, Mixed) World Club Music ПРЗ CD52849 Russia 2006 Sell This Version
LNZ002-2 Pascal Feos* Synaptic(CD, Album, Promo) Level Non Zero LNZ002-2 Germany 2006 Sell This Version
LNZ 010-6 Pascal FEOS* Synaptic Remixe(12") Level Non Zero LNZ 010-6 Germany 2007 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



January 18, 2007
edited over 11 years ago

Synaptic is one of the few [now]-current minimal techno albums that I genuinely like. There are traces of his old dark tech-trance background - little vocal delays, dark acid sequences and those rumbling basslines. He obviously toned it down quite a bit for this one, no loud 909 hihats or strings, all at a coffee shop tempo. But when I usually start falling asleep when I hear the latest "minimal" electro-techno track, this time I smile at the original, funky and dark programming that Pascal is still rockin, even with the lower intensity. I still hope he returns to his hard style, as I think most techno producers will eventually. Then it's really on.


November 26, 2006
edited over 12 years ago
Quite dark and captivating, Synaptic is like a summary of this german producer's recent work, all the tracks are his and should be released on vinyls on Level Non Zero.
A quality release worth checking then, but be carefull, if you listen to it too much, you'll be like me soon, buying all 12" as soon as they are released ...