Pat Boone ‎– 16 Classic Tracks

MCA Records ‎– MCL 1676
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 April Love
Written-By – Webster*, Fain*
A2 Don't Forbid Me
Written-By – Singleton*
A3 I Almost Lost In My Mind
Written-By – Ivory Joe Hunter
A4 At My Front Door (Crazy Little Mama)
Written-By – Abner*, Moore*
A5 Friendly Persuasion (Thee I Love)
Written-By – Tiomkin*, Webster*
A6 Sugar Moon
Written-By – Wolfe*
A7 Moody River
Written-By – Bruce*
A8 I'll Be Home
Written-By – Washington*, Lewis*
B1 Love Letters In The Sand
Written-By – C. Kenny*, J. Coots*, N. Kenny*
B2 Gospel Boogie (Ev'rybody's Gonna Have A Wonderful Time Up There)
Written-By – L.R. Abernathy*
B3 Remember You're Mine
Written-By – Lowe*, Mann*
B4 Ain't That A Shame
Written-By – D. Bartholomew*, A. Dominoe*
B5 The Main Attraction
Written-By – Corey*, Pat Boone
B6 It's Too Soon To Know
Written-By – Chessler*
B7 Why Baby Why
Written-By – Harrison*, Dixon*
B8 Speedy Gonzales
Written-By – Kaye*, Hill*, Lee*



Original sound recording made by MCA Records Inc.
This compilation (P) 1982 MCA Records Inc
Made in England.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: MCPS/BIEM

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All