Patric Catani ‎– Scum Like Us

System Corrupt ‎– SYCOSCUM
CD, Album


1 Whatever Gets You Through The Night 2:16
2 Halucination Continues 0:48
3 S.T.F.U. 3:15
4 L'Homme Fatal 5:00
5 Candiepoppin's 2:54
6 One Brain Festival 1:55
7 It Stinks 1:15
8 State 2 State 4:30
9 Let Grow 2:58
10 Punk 0:39
11 Brainwashed Braindead 1:54
12 Shiwago House 1:29
13 We Like Panzer 3:08
14 Son Of A Thousand Fathers 3:46
15 Kickhall 5:02
16 'Til My Balls Turn Blue 3:05
17 Terrorize The City 3:22
18 I Got To Get Away 2:07

Companies, etc.



All songs produced by Patric Catani 1999-2003 in Berlin.
Disc pressed through

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: REGENCY RECORDINGS 55848 P11345
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LN96
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6Z08



Add Review



February 11, 2016

Seriously wanting a lossless version of this, which is, sadly, not available on Patric Catani's bandcamp.

If anyone has a CD to sell, or happy to rip some WAVs, get at me pls -- will pay for the trouble, obviously (price negotiable) -- Also, for anyone thinking copyright issues, I will be sending £15 to Catani, by purchasing one of his projects from bandcamp, where the price is negotiable, and adding the £15 on top of the purchase price.

**and on a strictly review note**

Album is a bit of a mixed bag, but there are some stand out tracks: L'Homme Fatal, Candiepoppin's, It Stinks, State 2 State, We Like Panzer and (possibly one of my favourite Catani tracks) Son Of A Thousand Fathers.

This album represents two aspects of his style very well, and has represented a good balance between them with the chosen tracks. Album ranges from almost psychotically happy/animated stuff, to far darker, distortion infused, total bass tear out tracks. All in all, a sick (and thoroughly under-appreciated) album!