The Patriots* ‎– The Guilty Walk Free - The Land Of The Free

Label: ‎– V13PNX#7
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Red

Tracklist Hide Credits

Demo 1982
A1 The Land Of The Free
A2 Suburban Brain Death
A3 The Guilty Walk Free
A4 Nobody No More
Written-By – C. Pedersen*, Steve Mull
A5 Bang Bang Bang
A6 Can't Wait
A7 Cavity
A8 Over There
A9 Strangling Me
A10 Gimmie Fun
"Land Of The Free" 7"EP 1983
B1 The Land Of The Free
B2 Nobody No More
Written-By – C. Pedersen*, Steve Mull
B3 Strangling Me
B4 Can't Wait
B5 The Guilty Walk Free
B6 Bang Bang Bang
From "We Got Power" LP Compilation 1983 Mystic Records
B7 Cavity



Tracks A1 to A10 are demo recordings from 1982.
Tracks B1 to B6 previously released as their "Land Of The Free" 7"EP in 1983, recorded on April 28th, 1983 @ Studio 9 Sound Labs.
Track B7 previously released on the "We Got Power" compilation LP in 1983 on Mystic Records.
Mastered and restored @ Lucky Lacquers.
Comes with a 8-page colored booklet and insert with artwork, lyrics and liner notes.
Also issued on white, blue and black vinyl.
Also issued on CD format.