Patsy Cline ‎– Crazy Dreams

True Trax ‎– TRT CD 177
CD, Album, Compilation


1 Walking After Midnight
2 Let The Teardrops Fall
3 I've Loved And Lost Again
4 Too Many Secrets
5 In Care Of The Blues
6 If I Could See The World (Through The Eyes Of A Child)
7 Hungry For Love
8 Ain't No Wheel On This Ship
9 If I Could Stay Asleep
10 I'm Blue Again
11 Love, Love, Love Me Honey
12 I Can See An Angel
13 A Church, A Courtroom And Then Goodbye
14 Lonely Street
15 Crazy Dreams
16 Got A Lot Of Rhythm In My Soul
17 Try Again
18 Never No More
19 Life's Railway To Heaven
20 There He Goes
21 Love Sick Blues
22 Just Out Of Reach
23 Turn The Cards Slowly
24 I'm Moving Along
25 Just A Closer Walk With Thee

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5016073817723