Patsy Cline ‎– Sentimentally Yours / Showcase

MCA Records ‎– MCAC2-38015, MCA Records ‎– MCAC 2-38015
Cassette, Compilation


Program I: Sentimentally Yours
A1 She's Got You
A2 Heartaches
A3 Half As Much
A4 Anytime
A5 You Belong To Me
A6 Lonely Street
A7 Strange
A8 That's My Desire
A9 Your Cheatin' Heart
A10 You Were Only Fooling (While I Was Falling In Love)
A11 You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want To Do It)
A12 I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
Program II: Showcase
B1 I Fall To Pieces
B2 Fooling Around
B3 Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)
B4 South Of The Border (Down Mexico Way)
B5 Seven Lonely Days
B6 A Poor Man's Roses (Or A Rich Man's Gold)
B7 Crazy
B8 San Antonio Rose
B9 I Love You So Much It Hurts
B10 True Love
B11 Walking After Midnight
B12 The Wayward Wind


MCA Value Pax - 2 Album Special Cassette.

© 1983 MCA Records, Inc. Printed in U.S.A.

There is approximately 2 minutes and 24 seconds of blank tape at the end of Program II.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7674-18015-4

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All