Patsy Cline ‎– The Best Of Patsy Cline

Pulse (3) ‎– PLS CD 111
CD, Compilation, Remastered


1 Walking After Midnight
2 Let The Teardrops Fall
3 I've Loved And Lost Again
4 Too Many Secrets
5 In Care Of The Blues
6 If I Could See The World (Through The Eyes Of A Child)
7 Hungry For Love
8 Aint No Wheels On This Ship
9 If I Could Only Stay Asleep
10 I'm Blue Again
11 Love Me, Love Me, Honey Do
12 I Can See An Angel
13 A Church, A Courtroom And Then Goodbye
14 Lonely Street
15 Crazy Dreams
16 Gotta Lot Of Rythm In My Soul
17 Today, Tomorrow And Forever
18 Never No More
19 Life's Railway To Heaven
20 There He Goes
21 Lovesick Blues
22 Just Out Of Reach
23 Turn The Cards Slowly
24 I'm Movin' Along
25 That Wonderful Someone
26 Walking Dream
27 Yes, I Understand
28 Try Again
29 I Cried All The Way To The Altar
30 Just A Closer Walk With Thee


Made in England

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 016073 711120
  • Label Code: LC6448

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All