Patsy Cline ‎– The Patsy Cline Collection:20 Golden Hits

Masters ‎– MA 41285
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 I've Loved And Lost Again 2:30
A2 I Cried All The Way To The Alter 2:25
A3 Turn The Cards Slowly 2:20
A4 The Heart You Break May Be Your Own 2:28
A5 Stop, Look & Listen 2:18
A6 Let The Teardrops Fall 2:34
A7 Too Many Secrets 2:15
A8 Don't Ever Leave Me Again 2:23
A9 I Love You Honey 2:00
A1 Never No More 2:23
B1 Just Out Of Reach 2:28
B2 3 Cigarettes In An Ashtray 2:13
B3 Stop The World 2:26
B4 Today, Tomorrow & Forever 2:36
B5 Walking After Midnight 2:35
B6 Honky Tonk Merry Go Round 2:20
B7 Walking Dream 2:16
B8 Pick Me Up On Your Way Down 2:16
B9 I Can't Forget 2:23
B10 Hungry For Love 2:26


Horrible sounding vinyl. Cover says 20 Golden Hits. Lp label says 20 Greatest Hits! The Cd version has only 10 songs. Cover Art is pretty awesome. Drawing of Patsy with her tiara on her head!

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All