Patsy Cline ‎– The Ultimate Collection

Crimson ‎– CRIMC088
CD, Compilation


1 Walkin' After Midnight
2 A Church, A Courtroom, And Then Goodbye
3 Lovesick Blues
4 Honky Tonk Merry Go Round
5 Three Cigarettes In An Ashtray
6 The Heart You Break May Be Your Own
7 Cry Not For Me
8 In Care Of The Blues
9 Don't Ever Leave Me Again
10 A Stranger In My Arms
11 Too Many Secrets
12 Today, Tomorrow And Forever
13 Pick Me Up (On Your Way Down)
14 Gotta Lot Of Rhythm In My Soul
15 Just Out Of Reach
16 I Can See An Angel
17 A Poor Man's Roses (Or A Rich Man's Gold)
18 I'm Blue Again
19 Just A Closer Walk With Thee
20 Hungry For Love
21 Ain't No Wheels On This Ship
22 Never No More
23 Let The Teardrops Fall
24 Love, Love, Love Me, Honey Do
25 There He Goes
26 I Don't Wanta
27 I Cried All The Way To The Altar
28 How Can I Face Tomorrow
29 I've Loved And Lost Again
30 Stop, Look And Listen


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 033093 008825