Patsy Cline ‎– The Very Best Of Patsy Cline

Castle Communications PLC ‎– DCD CD 207
2 × CD, Album, Compilation, Stereo


A1 Walking After Midnight
A2 Let The Teardrops Fall
A3 I've Loved And Lost Again
A4 Too Many Secrets
A5 In Care Of The Blues
A6 If I Could See The World Through The Eyes Of A Child
A7 Hungry For Love
A8 Ain't No Wheel On This Ship
A9 If I Could Only Stay Alseep
A10 I'm Blue Again
A11 Love Me, Love Me Honey Do
A12 I Can See An Angel
A13 A Church, A Courtroom And Goodbye
A14 Lonely Street
A15 Crazy Dreams
A16 Gotta Lot Of Rhythm
A17 Try Again
A18 Never No More
A19 Life's A Railway To Heaven
A20 There He Goes
A21 Love Sick Blues
A22 Just Out Of Reach
A23 Turn The Cards Slowly
A24 I'm Moving Along
A25 Just A Closer Walk With Thee
B1 Pick Me Up On Your Way Down
B2 A Poor Man's Roses Or A Rich Man's Gold
B3 I Love You, Honey
B4 I Cried All The Way To The Altar
B5 Honky Tonk Merry Go Round
B6 Three Cigarettes In An Ashtray
B7 Today, Tomorrow And Forever
B8 Yes I Understand
B9 I Don't Wanna
B10 Then You'll Know
B11 That Wonderful Someone
B12 Come On In
B13 Fingerprints
B14 Hiding Out
B15 Walking Dream
B16 A Stranger In My Arms
B17 How Can I Face Tomorrow
B18 Stop, Look And Listen
B19 Stop The World And Let Me Off
B20 I Can't Forget
B21 Don't Ever Leave Me Again
B22 The Heart You Break May Be Your Own
B23 Cry Not For Me
B24 He Will Do For You
B25 Dear God, I Go To Church On Sunday

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 023224 620729

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All