Patti Smith Group ‎– Wave

Arista ‎– AB 4221
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Frederick 3:01
A2 Dancing Barefoot 4:18
A3 So You Want To Be (A Rock`N`Roll Star) 4:18
A4 Hymn 1:10
A5 Revenge 5:06
B1 Citizen Ship 5:09
B2 Seven Ways Of Doing 5:12
B3 Broken Flag 4:55
B4 Wave 4:36

Companies, etc.



Includes a 2 sided printed insert with a photograph of Patti Smith on one side and the lyrics to Frederick, a dedication to Fred Sonic Smith and additional credits on the other side.
℗ & © 1979 Arista Records Inc.
EMI Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong press.

Other Versions (5 of 87) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AB 4221 Patti Smith Group Wave(LP, Album, Hub) Arista AB 4221 US 1979 Sell This Version
SPART 1086 Patti Smith Group Wave(LP, Album) Arista SPART 1086 Europe 1979 Sell This Version
07822-18829-2 Patti Smith Group Wave(CD, Album, RM, RP) Arista 07822-18829-2 US Unknown Sell This Version
AB 4221, LSAR 73101 Patti Smith Group Wave(LP, Album) Arista, Jugoton AB 4221, LSAR 73101 Yugoslavia 1979 Sell This Version
1C 264-62 516 Patti Smith, Patti Smith Group Patti Smith, Patti Smith Group - Wave(Cass, Album) Arista 1C 264-62 516 Germany 1979 Sell This Version