Patton Oswalt ‎– Werewolves And Lollipops

Stand Up Records ‎– SUR 056
Vinyl, LP
All Media, Limited Edition, Reissue


A1 Here We Go 0:34
A2 America Has Spoken 3:27
A3 Beautiful People And A Bridge Troll 3:06
A4 Clean Filth 1:57
A5 The Miracle Of Childbirth 2:40
A6 You Are Allowed 20 Birthday Parties 5:38
A7 The Dukes Of Hazzard 2:12
A8 Alternate Earth 1:11
A9 Best Week Ever 1:51
A10 Physics For Poets 4:06
A11 At Midnight I Will Kill George Lucas With A Shovel 4:36
B1 Bubble Of Sanity 1:06
B2 Sterling, Virginia 1:19
B3 The Gatekeepers Of Coolness 3:08
B4 Racist Cell Phones 1:40
B5 The Best Baby In The Universe 2:01
B6 Married & Single 0:17
B7 I Tell A Story About Birth Control And Deal With A Retarded Heckler 5:58
B8 Great Food Is Cooked By Psychos 2:34
B9 Wackity Schmackity Doo! 2:15
B10 Death Bed 3:47
B11 Cirque Du Soleil 2:57
DVD-1 Intro 2:28
DVD-2 An Evening With P. Oswalt 5:55
DVD-3 The 40 Watt Club, Athens, Georgia (October 26th, 2006) 44:45
DVD-4 Credits 0:39


A limited release to 500 copies on vinyl.
Originally released on Sub Pop Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 609461009401

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SPCD 737 Patton Oswalt Werewolves And Lollipops(CD + DVD, NTSC + Album) Sub Pop SPCD 737 US 2007 Sell This Version
ADVCD 737 Patton Oswalt Werewolves And Lollipops(CD, Album, Adv) Sub Pop ADVCD 737 US 2007 Sell This Version