Paul And Linda McCartney* ‎– Ram

Apple Records ‎– PAS 10003, Apple Records ‎– 1E 064 ◦ 04810
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Too Many People
A2 3 Legs
A3 Ram On
A4 Dear Boy
A5 Uncle Albert / Admiral Halsey
A6 Smile Away
B1 Heart Of The Country
B2 Monkberry Moon Delight
B3 Eat At Home
B4 Long Haired Lady
B5 Ram On
B6 The Back Seat Of My Car

Companies, etc.



Issued in a gatefold sleeve laminated on the outside; white paper inner sleeve with "Important Notice Copyright Exists in Apple Recordings....etc." printed on both sides.
℗ 1971
Label credits Northern Songs, the other version: Ram does not.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out side A, stamped): YEX 837-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out side B, stamped): YEX 838-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Label A): YEX 837
  • Matrix / Runout (Label B): YEX 838

Other Versions (5 of 157) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CD-RTI 2875 1 Paul And Linda McCartney* Ram(CD, Album) Research Technologies Inc. CD-RTI 2875 1 1992 Sell This Version
SMAS-3375 Paul And Linda McCartney* Ram(LP, Album, Los) Apple Records SMAS-3375 US 1971 Sell This Version
1C 072-04810 Paul & Linda McCartney Ram(LP, Album, RP) Apple Records 1C 072-04810 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
3C 064 04810 Paul & Linda McCartney Ram(LP, Album) Apple Records 3C 064 04810 Italy 1971 Sell This Version
SMAS-3375 Paul And Linda McCartney* Ram(LP, Album, RE, Win) Capitol Records, MPL (2) SMAS-3375 US 1976 Sell This Version



Add Review



February 27, 2017

Is still my favourite McCartney album. Great songs. Amazing vocals! Just listen to Monkberry Moon Delight. Linda's off kilter backing vocals work brilliantly.