Paul Anka ‎– Live

Barnaby Records ‎– SPLO 159, Barnaby Records ‎– BR 6013
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Opening 0:15
A2 For Once In My Life 2:30
A3 Rap 1:19
A4 We Made It Happen 2:49
A5 She's A Lady 2:10
A6 Gentle On My Mind 3:23
A7 Games People Play 3:42
B1 Goodnight My Love 2:24
Medley 2:20
B2.1 Diana
B2.2 Put Your Head On My Shoulder
B2.3 Lonely Boy
B2.4 You Are My Destiny
B3 Rap 0:49
B4 My Way 3:59
B5 Something 3:41
B6 My Way (Reprise With Applause) 1:16



Recorded live at Caesar's Palace - Las Vegas, Nevada

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A side): BR 6013-A//25577-1-Y 76
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B side): BR 6013-B//25577-1-Y

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BI 15139 Paul Anka Live(LP, Album) Bellaphon, Barnaby Records, Chess BI 15139 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
BR6013, BR 6013 Paul Anka Paul Anka Live(LP, Album) Barnaby Records, Barnaby Records BR6013, BR 6013 US 1975 Sell This Version
CH 50050 Paul Anka Live(LP) Chess, Musidisc CH 50050 France Unknown Sell This Version
6.23104 Paul Anka Live(LP, Album, RE) Janus Records 6.23104 Germany 1975 Sell This Version
8190-6013 Paul Anka Paul Anka Live(8-Trk, Album) Barnaby Records 8190-6013 Canada 1975 Sell This Version