Paul Anka ‎– Paul Anka...His Best

United Artists Records ‎– GXM-9110
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 ( You' re ) Having My Baby
A2 The Times Of Your Life
A3 I Don't Like To Sleep Alone
A4 Everybody Ought To Be In Love
A5 It Doesn't Matter Anymore
B1 One Man Woman/One Woman Man
B2 ( I Believe ) There's Nothing Stronger Than Our Love
B3 She's A Lady
B4 Let Me Try Again
B5 My Way

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat#  Artist Title (Format) Label Cat#  Country Year
54 1621731 Paul Anka Paul Anka ... His Best(LP, Comp) Liberty 54 1621731 Italy 1978 Sell This Version
54 1621734 Paul Anka Paul Anka ... His Best(Cass, Comp, RE) Liberty 54 1621734 Italy Unknown Sell This Version
CDP 7 46739 2 Paul Anka Paul Anka ... His Best(CD, Album, Comp) EMI-Manhattan Records CDP 7 46739 2 US Unknown Sell This Version
L4N 10000 Paul Anka Paul Anka ... His Best(Cass, Comp, RE) Liberty L4N 10000 US 1981 Sell This Version
LN-10000 Paul Anka ... His Best(LP, Comp, RE) Liberty LN-10000 Canada 1981 Sell This Version