Paul Dupont & His Orchestra ‎– Music By Roger Webb

Chappell ‎– LPC 1062
Vinyl, LP


A1 The Winners 2:49
A2 Togetherness 2:54
A3 Song Of The Sun 2:45
A4 Lemon Cream 3:06
A5 French Dressing 3:42
A6 Santa Monica 2:41
B1 Happy Folk 3:49
B2 Wonderland 3:02
B3 Bright Morning 2:45
B4 Black Velvet 3:18
B5 Sweet Talk 2:52
B6 The Hustlers 4:50



Chappell Recorded Music Library
<i>A1: Fast exciting theme by full orchestra featuring brass, strings, girl´s voice an strong rhythm.
A2: Slow relaxed nostalgic theme featuring solo flugel-horn with strings an rhythm.
A3: Sophisticated theme featuring guitar strings, girl´s voice an bossa nova rhythm.
A4 Rhythmic theme featuring alto-flute with brass and strings. Medium tempo.
A5: Fast light theme featuring harp, flute, strings an rhythm, alternating with slow dreamy theme by girl´s voice, strings and rhythm. Definite cutting points.
A6: Relaxed medium-tempo theme by full orchestra featuring flugel-horn and girl´s voice.
B1: Light theme by electric-piano with folky guitar and strings. Medium tempo.
B2: Slow rhythmic theme featuring woodwind, strings, piano and brass.
B3: Fast rhythmic theme featuring piano, strings and brass. Strong rhythm. Cutting points.
B4: Slow sultry theme featuring alto flute with strings, flugel-horn and rhythm.
B5: Relaxed medium-tempo theme with flugel-horn, girl´s voice, strings, woodwind and rhythm.
B6: Fast dramatic Work with brass, flute, guitars, strings and strong rhythm. Cutting points.</i>