Paul Kossoff ‎– Koss

DJM Records (2) ‎– DJM-2-300
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Free The Worm
Producer – Guy Stevens
A2 Free Songs Of Yesterday
Producer – Chris Blackwell
A3 Free Mr. Big 6:10
A4 Paul Kossoff Time Away
Producer – Bob Potter, Paul Kossoff
A5 Amazing Blondel Hole In The Head
Producer – Phil Brown*
B1 Amazing Blondel You And Me
Bass – David HoodDrums – Roger HawkinsGuitar – Jimmy Johnson (4), Peter Carr*Guitar [Lead] – Paul KossoffPiano – Barry BeckettVocals, Producer – Jim Capaldi
B2 Amazing Blondel You've Taken Hold Of Me
Bass – Mick FeatDrums – Mick Kellie*Guitar [Lead] – Paul KossoffGuitar, Vocals – Eddie Baird*Piano – David Elliott (6)
B3 Back Street Crawler Molten Gold 6:45
B4 Back Street Crawler Sidekick To The Stars 3:30
C1 Back Street Crawler Never Take Me Alive 4:18
C2 Back Street Crawler The Band Plays On 5:57
C3 Back Street Crawler It's A Long Way Down To The Top 6:43
C4 Back Street Crawler Train Song 5:32
D1 Back Street Crawler The Hunter 7:09
D2 Back Street Crawler We Won 7:02
D3 Back Street Crawler Bird Dog Blues 6:50

Companies, etc.



℗1977 This Record Co. Ltd.
Manufactured and marketed by Phonogram Inc.
Distributed by Polygram Distribution Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): DJM 2-300A-1D
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): DJM 2-300B-1E
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): DJM 2-300C-1C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): DJM 2-300D-1C

Other Versions (5 of 17) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DJE 29002 Paul Kossoff Koss(2xLP, Comp, Gat) DJM Records (2) DJE 29002 UK 1977 Sell This Version
DJL 7030 Paul Kossoff Koss(2xLP, Comp, Promo, Gat) DJM Records (2) DJL 7030 Spain 1978 Sell This Version
DJE 49002 Paul Kossoff Koss(Cass, Comp) DJM Records (2), DJM Records And Tapes DJE 49002 UK 1977 Sell This Version
RB 242 Paul Kossoff Koss(LP, Comp) Record Bazaar RB 242 Italy 1979 Sell This Version
DJE 2238-300 Paul Kossoff Koss(2xLP, Comp) DJM Records (2) DJE 2238-300 Canada 1977 Sell This Version