Paul McCartney ‎– Get Back

Vestron Video ‎– 9885


1 Band On The Run
2 Got To Get You Into My Life
3 Rough Ride
4 The Long And Winding Road
5 The Fool On The Hill
6 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
7 Good Day Sunshine
8 I Saw Her Standing There
9 Put It There
10 Eleanor Rigby
11 Back In The U.S.S.R.
12 This One
13 Can't Buy Me Love
14 Coming Up
15 Let It Be
16 Live And Let Die
17 Hey Jude
18 Yesterday
19 Get Back
20 Golden Slumbers / Carry That Weight / The End

Companies, etc.


Song titles are not printed on this release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 28485 19885 2
  • Other (ISBN): 1-55658-785-6

Other Versions (5 of 21) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MC 2113 Paul McCartney Get Back(VHS, PAL) Music Club, Picture Music International MC 2113 UK 1993 Sell This Version
88P1-8 Paul McCartney Get Back(DVD-V, NTSC) Panorama Music Video 88P1-8 Hong Kong 2001 Sell This Version
LD9885 Paul McCartney Get Back(Laserdisc, 12", NTSC) Live Home Video LD9885 US 1993 Sell This Version
114229 Paul McCartney Get Back(DVD-V, PAL) e-m-s 114229 Netherlands 2003 Sell This Version
JSLD-1016 Paul McCartney Get Back(Blu-ray-R, Unofficial) King Records (10) JSLD-1016 Russia Unknown Sell This Version