Paul McCartney ‎– Get Back

BV Media ‎– VR-E0863


1 Band On The Run
2 Got To Get You Into My Life
3 Rough Ride
4 The Long & Winding Road
5 Fool On The Hill
6 Sergeant Pepper
7 Good Day Sunshine
8 I Saw Her Standing There
9 Put It There
10 Eleanor Rigby
11 Back In The USSR
12 This One
13 Can't Buy Me Love
14 Coming Up
15 Let It Be
16 Live And Let Die
17 Hey Jude
18 Yesterday
19 Get Back
20 Golden Slumbers
21 Carry That Weight
22 The End
23 Birthday

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7059070007016

Other Versions (5 of 21) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9885 Paul McCartney Get Back(VHS, NTSC) Vestron Video 9885 US 1991 Sell This Version
MC 2113 Paul McCartney Get Back(VHS, PAL) Music Club, Picture Music International MC 2113 UK 1993 Sell This Version
88P1-8 Paul McCartney Get Back(DVD-V, NTSC) Panorama Music Video 88P1-8 Hong Kong 2001 Sell This Version
LD9885 Paul McCartney Get Back(Laserdisc, 12", NTSC) Live Home Video LD9885 US 1993 Sell This Version
114229 Paul McCartney Get Back(DVD-V, PAL) e-m-s 114229 Netherlands 2003 Sell This Version