Paul McCartney ‎– Live in Quebec

Not On Label ‎– none
DVD, DVD-Video, Unofficial Release


1 Interview
2 Interview
3 Interview
4 Opening
5 Jet
6 Drive My Car
7 Only Mama Knows
8 All My Loving
9 Flaming Pie
10 Got To Get You Into My Life
11 Let Me Roll It
12 C Moon
13 My Love
14 Let 'Em In
15 Fine Line
16 The Long And Winding Road
17 Dance Tonight
18 Blackbird
19 Calico Skies
20 I'll Follow The Sun
21 Michelle
22 Mrs Vandebilt
23 Eleanor Rigby
24 Something
25 A Day In The Life/Give Peace A Chance
26 Good Day Sunshine
27 Too Many People/She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
28 Penny Lane
29 Band On The Run
30 Birthday
31 Back In The U.S.S.R.
32 I've Got A Feeling
33 Live And Let Die
34 Let It Be
35 Hey Jude
36 Lady Madonna
37 Get Back
38 I Saw Her Standing There
39 Yesterday
40 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)/The End



Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PCCD-60 Paul McCartney Quebec City 400th Anniversary Celebration Concert(DVD-V, Unofficial) Piccadilly Circus PCCD-60 2008 Sell This Version
COD. 51653 Paul McCartney Live In Canada - Plains Of Abraham, Quebec City 2008(DVD-V, Ltd, Unofficial, NTSC, Sli) SBP COD. 51653 Argentina 2010 Sell This Version
JAMDVD-9163 Paul McCartney Quebec 2008(DVD-V, Comp, Unofficial) Strings & Music JAMDVD-9163 Brazil 2013 Sell This Version