Paul McCartney ‎– Madison Square Garden December 1989

Flower (3) ‎– none
Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release, Red Translucent
Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release, Clear
Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release, Blue Translucent


A1 Got To Get You Into My Life
A2 Band On The Run
A3 Ebony And Ivory
A4 We Got Married
B1 Maybe I'm Amazed
B2 The Long And Winding Road
B3 Fool On The Hill
B4 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
C1 Good Day Sunshine
C2 Can't Buy Me Love
C3 Put It There
C4 Things We Said Today
C5 This One
C6 My Brave Face
D1 Back In The USSR
D2 I Saw Her Standing There
D3 Twenty Flight Rock
D4 Coming Up
E1 Ain't That A Shame
E2 Live And Let Die
E3 Hey Jude
E4 Yesterday
F1 Get Back
F2 Golden Slumbers
F3 Carry That Weight
F4 The End


The Paul McCartney World Tour
USA & Canada
Friends of the Earth

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): FLOWER-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): FLOWER-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C runout): FLOWER-C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D runout): FLOWER-D
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E runout): FLOWER-E
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F runout): FLOWER-F
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): FLOWER A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): FLOWER B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C label): FLOWER C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D label): FLOWER D
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E label): FLOWER E
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F label): FLOWER F