Paul McCartney ‎– Southend Surprise

Westcliff ‎– SG541/2
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Mean Woman Blues
A2 Be-Bop-A-Lula
A3 We Can Work It Out
A4 San Francisco Bay Blues
A5 Every Night
A6 Here, There And Everywhere
A7 That Would Be Something
A8 Down To The River
B1 And I Love Her
B2 She's A Woman
B3 I Lost My Little Girl
B4 Ain't No Sunshine
B5 H-Heel Sneakers
B6 I've Just Seen A Face
B7 Good Rockin' Tonight
C1 Twenty Flight Rock
C2 Band On The Run
C3 Ebony And Ivory
C4 I Saw Her Standing There
C5 Coming Back
C6 Get Back
D1 The Long And Winding Road
D2 Ain't That A Shame
D3 Let It Be
D4 Can't Buy Me Love
D5 Sgt. Pepper Jam
D6 Maybe Maytime
D7 Hot Pursuit


Live at Cliffs Pavilion, Station Road, Westcliff, Southend-On-Sea, Friday 19th July 1991. Tracks D6 & D7 feature Adrian Mitchell.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WOGCD01 Paul McCartney Southend Surprise(CD, Album, Unofficial) Wogew Records WOGCD01 Australia Unknown Sell This Version