Paul Motian, Bill Frisell, Thomas Morgan (4), Petra Haden ‎– The Windmills Of Your Mind

Music Edition ‎– 917 182-1
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Numbered, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Introduction (1)
Written-By – Paul Motian
A2 Tennessee Waltz
Written-By – Pee Wee King, Redd Stewart
A3 The Windmills Of Your Mind
Written-By – Alan Bergman, Marilyn Bergman, Michel Legrand
A4 Let‘s Face The Music And Dance
Written-By – Irving Berlin
A5 Lover Man
Written-By – Jimmy Davis, James Sherman*, Roger Ramirez
A6 It‘s Been A Long, Long Time
Written-By – Jule Styne, Sammy Cahn*
A7 Little Foot
Written-By – Paul Motian
A8 Easy Living
Written-By – Leo Robin, Ralph Rainger
B1 I‘ve Got A Crush On You
Written-By – George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin*
B2 Backup
Written-By – Paul Motian
B3 I Loves You Porgy
Written-By – George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin*
B4 Trieste
Written-By – Paul Motian
B5 If I Could Be With You
Written-By – Henry Creamer, James Johnson*
B6 Wednesday‘s Gone
Written-By – Paul Motian
B7 I Remember You
Written-By – Johnny Mercer, Victor Schertzinger
B8 Introduction (2)
Written-By – Paul Motian

Companies, etc.



Cut out cover with printed inner sleeve.
Pure analog recording 180 gram vinyl.
Limited edition of 500

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 025091718214