Paul Oakenfold ‎– Back To Basics - Natural Born Thrillers

Boxed (2) ‎– none
2 × Cassette, Mixed, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

Vol. 1
A1 Faithless Salva Mea (Save Me) (Unknown Mix)
A2 Donna Summer I Feel Love (Rollo & Sister Bliss Monster Mix)
Remix – Rollo & Sister Bliss
A3 Kristine W One More Try (Monster Mix)
A4 De'Lacy Hideaway (Deep Dish Remix)
Remix – Deep Dish
A5 Quivver Believe In Me (Original Q Mix)
A6 Amos Church Of Freedom (Quivver's Holy Vocal Mix)
Remix – Quivver
A7 Crescendo Are You Out There (Original Mix)
B1 The Bubble The Bubble The Bubble (Suck Ma Bass Mix)
B2 BT feat. Vincent Covello Loving You More (B.T.'s Garden Of Ima Dub)
Remix – BT
B3 BT feat. Vincent Covello Loving You More (Oakenfold/Osborne Vocal Mix)
Remix – Paul Oakenfold & Steve Osborne
B4 Tilt I Dream (Casa De Angeles Mix)
Remix – Quivver
B5 Billie Ray Martin Running Around Town (BT's Jacobs Ladder Mix)
Remix – BT
B6 Wild Colour Dreams (B.T.'s Circadian Dream)
Remix – BT
B7 BT Divinity
B8 Desert Moods (Club Mix)
Vol. 2
A1 BT Tripping The Light Fantastic
A2 Grace I Want To Live (Oakenfold & Osborne Mix)
Remix – Paul Oakenfold & Steve Osborne
A3 New Order Blue Monday (Hardfloor Mix)
Remix – Hardfloor
A4 Mozaic Sing It (The Hallelujah Song) (Goodfellos Remix)
Remix – Goodfellos
A5 JX Son Of A Gun (JX And Red Jerry Flog The Horse Remix)
Remix – JX, Red Jerry
A6 Hyperlogic Only Me (Red Jerry Mix)
Remix – Red Jerry
A7 JX You Belong To Me (No Respect Remix)
B1 Virus Sun (Jam El Mar Mix)
B2 Paragliders Oasis (Original Version)
B3 Traci Lords Fallen Angel (Perfecto Mix)
B4 Man With No Name Floor-Essence (Dayglo Mix)
B5 E-Type This Is The Way (Biff N Memphis Instrumental)
Remix – Biff & Memphis
B6 E'voke Runaway (Biff 'n' Memphis 12")
Remix – Biff & Memphis



A live continuous mix recorded at the pleasure rooms, leeds, england

This product is digitally encoded by DAT
Produced and mastered using S.A.M. via HX-Pro
All rights reserved. 1995

Tracklisting is not included with the release

Tracklist source: