Paul Oakenfold ‎– Perfecto Vegas

Perfecto ‎– none
File, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hibernate Left Alone 6:36
2 The Fraction Awaken (Torin Schmitt Remix)
Remix – Torin Schmitt
3 Shawn Michaels (2), Kenneth Thomas Funktion Won 3:18
4 Joe Echo On All My Sundays (Liam Shachar Remix)
Remix – Liam Shachar
5 Dezarate, Michel Manzano Kiss Me Love 5:39
6 Shannon Let The Music Play (David Delano, Dirty Lou & Swedish Egil Remix)
Remix – David Delano, Dirty Lou, Swedish Egil
7 Joey Modus, Kazell Slack Jaw 4:07
8 The Fraction, Corey Croft Tease 5:19
9 Nat Monday Break And Fall (Adam White Radio Edit)
Remix – Adam White
10 Vibe Shock Invasion (Borganism Remix)
Remix – Borganism
11 Elucidate Carousel 4:46
12 Outer Sunset Feel My Magic (Adam White Remix)
Remix – Adam White
1 Robert Vadney Fallen Angel's Symphony 7:45
2 Happy Monkey King Of The Berry (Piano Slam Mix) 5:58
3 Jan Johnston Sleeping Satellite (Robert Vadney's Blamed Remix)
Remix – Robert Vadney
4 Barry Jay Infused 5:52
5 Robert Vadney Away From You 7:52
6 Nat Monday Flammable (Adam White's Perfecto Remix)
Remix – Adam White
7 Kenneth Thomas, Colleen Riley Wish You Were Here (Ehren Stowers Remix)
Remix – Ehren Stowers
8 Trenix Becoming You 6:47
9 Robert Vadney Club Perfecto 5:56
10 Tastexperience Summersault (DJ Tiesto Remix)
Remix – DJ Tiesto*
11 Hibernate Left Alone (Darin Epsilon Remix)
Remix – Darin Epsilon


Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
90819-2 Oakenfold* Perfecto Vegas(2xCD, Mixed, Comp) Thrive Records 90819-2 US 2009 Sell This Version
90820-2 Oakenfold* Perfecto Vegas(2xCD, Mixed, Comp) Thrive Records 90820-2 US 2009 Sell This Version
ПРЗ CD28084 Paul Oakenfold Perfecto Las Vegas(2xCD, Comp, Mixed, Dig) TME, Open Gate Records ПРЗ CD28084 Russia 2009 Sell This Version
NEWCD9062 Oakenfold* Perfecto Vegas(2xCD, Mixed, Comp) New State Music NEWCD9062 UK 2009 Sell This Version
120084 Paul Oakenfold Perfecto Vegas(CD, Comp, Mixed, Unofficial) Спейс Саунд 120084 Russia 2009 Sell This Version


Add Review



October 15, 2009

It could be (and should be) a great DJ Set... but unfortunately it’s crapped with mediocre electro-house...
Paul Oakenfold is a trance DJ (or was)... why also to experiment with the electro-house?

The CD1 is really disappointing, almost all the tracks are electro-house.

CD2 could be a wonderful DJ Mix, except for the track #4:
Barry Jay - Infused

This track is a totally bad electro-trance track, very bad quality, I don't know why Oakenfold picked this sh**.

I was expecting so much of this release I gave it 2 of 5 in the ranking just for the CD2, It could be a 3 ranking but thanks to Barry Jay - Infused it's just 2.