Paul Piot Et Son Orchestre ‎– Dance And Mood Music Volume 4

Vadim Music ‎– VAD022LP, Chappell ‎– DMM 304
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue


A1 Les Fous De Soleil 1:43
A2 Amour, Vacances Et Baroque 3:20
A3 Pop Fiesta 3:10
A4 Le Ciel Est-Il A Vendre ? 2:50
A5 Tant Qu'Il Y Aura Des Filles 2:08
A6 Trinidad, Espagne Et Autres 1:52
A7 Rondo Tipico 1:45
B1 Poivre, Piments Et Pin-Up 2:06
B2 Reve Pour Un Beatle 3:19
B3 James Bang Party 2:14
B4 L'Amour Et L'Enfer 2:10
B5 Rio De Janeiro 2:56
B6 Ne Tirez Pas Sur Le Bassiste 2:37

Companies, etc.



Originally released 1969.
Handnumbered limited edition of 1000 copies, even if there are copies numbered over 1000. 180 gram pressing. Original artwork. From original mastertapes.

℗ & © 2009 Universal Publishing production Music
This reissue Vadim Music France
Courtesy of Universal Publishing Productions

Comes with insert reads:
Wishing to respect the original sleeves of all our reissues, we have decided to keep this record's original, 1969 printed tracklist.
You'll notice that while there are 14 tracks on the album, only 13 were listed on "Face 2" label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 760151 150432
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): ELDORADO VAD - 022 LP A DMM [?] -19971-
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): ELDORADO VAD - 022 LP B DMM [?] -19971-
  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SCAM