Paul Robeson ‎– A Golden Hour Of

Golden Hour ‎– GH853, Golden Hour ‎– GH 853
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Old Man River
A2 Sometimes I Feel Like Motherless Child
A3 Volga Boat Song
A4 Danny Boy (Londonderry Air)
A5 Deep River
A6 Scandalize My Name
A7 Shenandoah
A8 Every Time I Feel The Spirit
A9 Going Home
A10 All Through The Night
A11 John Brown's Body
B1 My Curly Headed Baby
B2 Joshua Fought The Battle Of Jericho
B3 Loch Lomond
B4 Water Boy
B5 Balm In Gilead
B6 Now Sleeps The Crimson Petal
B7 Lullaby
B8 Jerusalem
B9 Drink To Me Only The Thine Eyes
B10 Eriskay Love Lilt
B11 Get On Board Little Children
B12 Christ Lag In Todesbanden

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): GH 853-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): GH 853-B

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GH 853 Paul Robeson A Golden Hour Of(LP, Comp) Golden Hour GH 853 Australia Unknown Sell This Version
ZCGH 853 Paul Robeson A Golden Hour Of(Cass, Album, Comp) Golden Hour ZCGH 853 UK 1976 Sell This Version