Paul Roland ‎– Danse Macabre

Pastell ‎– Pow 9
Vinyl, LP, Album, Test Pressing, White Label, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Witchfinder General
A2 Madam Guillotine
A3 The Great Edwardian Air Raid
A4 The Hanging Judge
A5 Still Falls The Snow
A6 Matilda Mother
Written By – Syd Barrett
B1 Gabrielle
Mixed By – Nick Haeffner
B2 Requiem
B3 Buccaneers
B4 In The Opium Den
B5 Twilight Of The Gods



Recorded at the Madhouse, Bedfordshire
Test-Pressing/Promo Edition with White Labels

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KIRI 052 Paul Roland Danse Macabre(LP) Bam-Caruso Records KIRI 052 UK 1987 Sell This Version
SPIN 1002 Paul Roland Danse Macabre(LP) Revolver USA SPIN 1002 US 1987 Sell This Version
Pow 9, Pastell Vier Paul Roland Danse Macabre(LP + 7") Pastell, Pastell Pow 9, Pastell Vier Germany 1987 Sell This Version
FC 062 CD Paul Roland Danse Macabre(CD, Album, RE) Fan Club FC 062 CD France 1989 Sell This Version
KIRI 052 CD Paul Roland Danse Macabre(CD, Album) Bam-Caruso Records KIRI 052 CD UK 1987 Sell This Version