Paul "Trouble" Anderson / Noel Watson ‎– Creative Garage

Club Masters ‎– ZIP LP 002
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Kings Of Tomorrow Feat. Michelle Weeks 10 Minute High
A2 Victor Simonelli Do You Feel Me?
A3 Baffled 2 Over U
B1 Sinnamon I Need You Now
B2 Raven Maize Together Forever
B3 Splice Of Life Featuring Shawn Benson River Of Love
C1 Urban Blues Projects* Your Heaven (I Can Feel It)
C2 Smokin Beats Featuring Lyn Eden* Dreams
C3 Da Players Gentle Touch
D1 Andy Roberts Sunny Muzik
D2 Oval Emotion Higher & Higher (Platinum Rogues Mix)
Remix – Platinum Rogues
D3 Soul Source Free Love
D4 Blackjack Collective All The Ladies
E1 Alexander Hope Happy Days
E2 KMA Productions Cape Fear
E3 Smokin Beats Featuring Conroy Times Are Changing
E4 Wild Pursuit Featuring Gerideau & Shawn Benson So In Love
F1 Kurtis Mantronik French Girls
F2 Electric Circus Feel It
F3 N. V-US Won't Somebody Take You Home

Companies, etc.



© & ℗ 1996 Sound And Media Limited

Special thanks to: Paul and Minnie, Noel get the big up award for this one!, Jacko @ Masterpiece Mastering, Colin and Lynda @ XOR Mastering, Black Market Records, Vicki @ Mixmag, Gary & Lorna @ Kiss 100FM, Nick Hershman, Simon @ Unity Records, Ralph Tee, Tony Farsides, All @ V.O.P, & H.M.V. for the input.

"On the turntable any speed you like" is written on the centre label of each record

Includes slipmat.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 027626 800215
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): ZIPLP002-1-1 GW
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): ZIPLP002-2-1 GW
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, etched): ZIPLP002-3-1 GW
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, etched): ZIPLP002-4-1 GW
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E, etched): ZIPLP002-5-1 GW
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F, etched): ZIPLP002-6-1 GW



Add Review



December 25, 2011
edited over 7 years ago

Cheap way of owning KMA's classic 'Cape Fear'. Only downside is the sound quality suffers a lot