Paul Weller ‎– 22 Dreams

Island Records ‎– 1769350
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Light Nights
A2 22 Dreams
A3 All I Wanna Do (Is Be With You)
A4 Have You Made Up Your Mind
A5 Empty Ring
B1 Invisible
B2 Song For Alice
B3 Cold Moments
B4 The Dark Pages Of September Lead To The New Leaves Of Spring
B5 Black River
C1 Why Walk When You Can Run
C2 Push It Along
C3 Dream Reprise
C4 Echoes Round The Sun
Guitar – Noel Gallagher
C5 One Bright Star
C6 Lullaby Fur Kinder
D1 Where'er Ye Go
D2 God
D3 111
D4 Sea Spray
D5 Night Lights

Companies, etc.



© 2008 Universal Island Records Ltd. A Universal Music Company.
℗ 2008 V2 Music Limited

Mixed & Recorded by Charles Rees at Black Barn Studios, England.
Comes in a gatefold cover.
Also 12"x36" b/w-poster and 8-page booklet titled "The Missing Dream AKA Dream 22" by Simon Armitage included.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602517693500
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 81373 1A 1769350//A1769351 A1 JD
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 81373 1B 1769350//A 1769351
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 81373 1C 1769350//A1769352
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 81373 1D 1769350//A1769352

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
1765657 Paul Weller 22 Dreams(CD, Album) Island Records 1765657 UK 2008 Sell This Version
1773158 Paul Weller 22 Dreams(CD, Album) Island Records 1773158 Europe 2008 Sell This Version
22DREAMSCD02 Paul Weller 22 Dreams(CD, Album, Promo) Island Records 22DREAMSCD02 UK 2008 Sell This Version
2008 308-2864, YX 0209 Paul Weller 22 Dreams(2xCD, Album, Dlx, Unofficial, Dig) Polydor (2), Polydor (2) 2008 308-2864, YX 0209 China 2008 Sell This Version
22DREAMSCD01 Paul Weller 22 Dreams(2xCD, Album, Promo) Island Records 22DREAMSCD01 UK 2008 Sell This Version