Paul Young ‎– No Parlez

CBS ‎– PC 7927
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Come Back And Stay
Written-By – Jack Lee (2)
A2 Love Will Tear Us Apart
Written-By – Joy Division
A3 Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home)
Written-By – Marvin Gaye, Whitfield-Strong
A4 Ku-Ku Kurama
Written-By – Steve Bolton
A5 No Parlez
Written-By – Anthony Moore
B1 Love Of The Common People
Written-By – John Hurley, Ronnie Wilkins
B2 Oh Women
Written-By – Jack Lee (2)
B3 Iron Out The Rough Spots
Written-By – Booker T. Jones, David Porter, Steve Cropper
B4 Broken Man
Written-By – Ian Kewley, Paul Young
B5 Tender Trap
Written-By – Ian Kewley, Paul Young
B6 Sex
Written-By – Jack Lee (2)

Companies, etc.



Published 1982/1983 CBS Records
Sound recording made by CBS Records
First published in UK 1983/83
Made in Australia by a registered user of the trade marks

Other Versions (5 of 63) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CBS 25521 Paul Young No Parlez(LP, Album, Sun) CBS CBS 25521 Europe 1983 Sell This Version
CBS 460909 2 Paul Young No Parlez(CD, Album, RE) CBS CBS 460909 2 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
460909 4 Paul Young No Parlez(Cass, Album) CBS 460909 4 Unknown Sell This Version
88697345282 Paul Young No Parlez(CD, Album, RE + CD, Comp + RM, 25t) Sony BMG Music Entertainment 88697345282 Europe 2008 Sell This Version
none Paul Young No Parlez(CD, Album, RE) Columbia, Corriere Della Sera none Italy 2004 Sell This Version