Paul van Dyk ‎– Evolution

Vandit Records ‎– VAN2050
CD, Album, Digipak

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Paul van Dyk Featuring Austin Leeds Symmetries
Written-By, Producer [Additional Production] – Austin Leeds, Willem Faber
2 Paul van Dyk Featuring Arty (2) The Ocean
Producer [Additional Production] – Arty (2)Written-By – Artem Stolyarov
3 Paul van Dyk Featuring Adam Young Eternity
Written-By, Producer [Additional Production], Vocals – Adam Young
4 Paul van Dyk Featuring Austin Leeds Verano
Written-By, Producer [Additional Production] – Austin Leeds, Willem Faber
5 Paul van Dyk Featuring Plumb I Don't Deserve You
Featuring – PlumbProducer [Vocals], Recorded By [Vocals] – Matt BronleeweWritten-By – Matt Bronleewe, Tiffany Arbuckle Lee
6 Paul van Dyk Featuring Sue McLaren & Arty (2) The Sun After Heartbreak
Arranged By [Violine Strings], Conductor [Violine Strings] – Jürgen GrimmCello – Kristina LabitzkeDrums – Flo DaunerOther [Pro Tools Operator] – Jonas ZadowProducer [Additional Production] – Arty (2)Recorded By – Jens KuphalStrings – Andreas KippViola – Neela De FonsekaViolin – Eva Hahn, Franziska Mantel, Meta HüperVocals – Sue McLarenWritten-By – Artem Stolyarov, Stephen Massa, Sue McLaren
7 Paul van Dyk Rock This 4:49
8 Paul van Dyk Featuring Ummet Ozcan Dae Yor
Written-By, Producer [Additional Production] – Ummet Ozcan
9 Paul van Dyk Featuring Tyler Michaud & Fisher (2) All The Way
Vocals – Fisher (2)Written-By – Kathleen Fisher*, Ron Wasserman, Tyler Michaud
10 Paul van Dyk Featuring Caligola (2) If You Want My Love
Backing Vocals – Kim SandersFeaturing – Caligola (2)Recorded By – Marcelo SalazarSaxophone – Per "Ruskträsk" JohanssonWritten-By, Vocals – Björn Dixgård, Gustaf Norén
11 Paul van Dyk Featuring Michelle Leonard Lost In Berlin
Producer [Additional Production] – Austin Leeds, Willem FaberVocals – Michelle LeonardWritten-By – Dirk Reichardt, Michelle Leonard, Mirko Schaffer (2)
12 Paul van Dyk Featuring Fieldwork (2) Everywhere
Featuring – Fieldwork (2)Written-By, Vocals – Johnny McDaid
13 Paul van Dyk Featuring Giuseppe Ottaviani A Wonderful Day
Written-By, Producer – Giuseppe Ottaviani
14 Paul van Dyk Featuring Sue McLaren We Come Together
Vocals – Sue McLarenWritten-By – Stephen Massa, Sue McLaren
15 Paul van Dyk Featuring Sarah Howells Heart Stops Beating
Producer [Additional Production] – Austin Leeds, Willem FaberVocals – Sarah HowellsWritten-By – Richard John Llewellyn*, Sarah Louise Howells*

Companies, etc.



Track 5 hook inspired by Reverse "Absolute Reality".

Durations not given on release, taken from wmp.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8718522001291
  • Matrix / Runout: 1221074 ARMA VAN 2050
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other Versions (5 of 17) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
06025 2797993 9 Paul van Dyk Evolution(CD, Album) Island Records 06025 2797993 9 Germany 2012 Sell This Version
none Paul van Dyk Evolution (Bonus Track Version)(19xFile, AAC, Album) Vandit Records none 2012
VAN2050V Paul van Dyk Evolution(2xLP, Album) Vandit Records VAN2050V Germany 2012 Sell This Version
VAN2050 Paul van Dyk Evolution(CD) Vandit Records VAN2050 Mexico 2012 Sell This Version
VAN2050B Paul van Dyk Evolution(15xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Vandit Records VAN2050B Germany 2012



Add Review



March 11, 2014
edited over 4 years ago

This is the less interesting Album by PVD, some musics are very commercial, also PVD style can hardly be detected here, at a first listening it can be mistaken for another trance artist. Also its disappointing that the whole album follows always a happy mood, while previous albums had always melancholic, sad and emotional musics. "The Ocean" is my favorite music in this Album, it sounds very much PVD sound and has a touching melancholic and romantic tune. Also "We come together" is a strong music. hopefully Paul Van Dyk will bring us a better album next time.