Peace, Love And Pitbulls ‎– Red Sonic Underwear

MVG Records ‎– MVG 115
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Itch 0:26
2 Das Neue Konzept 4:28
3 Warzaw 4:25
4 2000 Ways Of Gettin' Drunk
Music By – Hell*, Sporrong*, Thåström
5 G.O.D. (On Vacation) 3:51
6 Animals 3:57
7 His Head Is Spinnin' Off 6:06
8 Good Morning
Music By [Uncredited] – Hell*, Thåström
9 War In My Livin' Room 2:55
10 Discussing The Artist In Pain 0:50
11 Pig Machine 3:54
12 Skinny And White 5:11
13 The Other Life Form 4:43
14 The Complete Guide (Imitating A Bulldozer On A 24 Track Tapemachine) 6:51
15 Endless Masturbation 6:10



Recorded at Accelerating Bank Accounts Studio in Copenhagen, MVG Studios in Stockholm, MNW Studios in Waxholm, Silence Studios in Koppom & Toy Town Studios in Stockholm, Sweden.
Mixed at MVG Studios in Stockholm, MNW Studios in Waxholm, Sweden.
Mastered at Cutting Room.
Published by Fuzzbox Music / Misty Music.
Cover design by André Hindersson at Fobi.

Writing credits for tracks 3< and 4 are switched in booklet; correct version appears here. Also, the writing credits for track 8 do not appear in booklet. This information was verified using the Peace, Love And Pitbulls discography on Thåström's official site.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 391946 061549
  • Label Code: LC 8433
  • Matrix / Runout: MVG 115 24081602
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L051
  • Rights Society: BIEM/N©B

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Peace, Love And Pitbulls Red Sonic Underwear(15xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Universal Music AB none Sweden Unknown
BIAS 291 CD Peace, Love And Pitbulls Red Sonic Underwear(CD, Album) Play It Again Sam Records BIAS 291 CD Belgium 1994 Sell This Version