Pearl Jam ‎– Live On Ten Legs

Monkeywrench Records ‎– 2754881, Universal Music Group ‎– 2754881
CD, Album, Compilation, Digisleeve


1 Arms Aloft 3:27
2 World Wide Suicide 3:16
3 Animal 2:41
4 Got Some 2:57
5 State Of Love And Trust 3:18
6 I Am Mine 3:23
7 Unthought Known 3:55
8 Rearview Mirror 7:00
9 The Fixer 3:27
10 Nothing As It Seems 5:13
11 In Hiding 4:52
12 Just Breathe 3:53
13 Jeremy 5:19
14 Public Image 2:52
15 Spin The Black Circle 3:05
16 Porch 7:00
17 Alive 6:21
18 Yellow Ledbetter 5:20

Companies, etc.



Credits on cd case show Mike McCready as "Guitar Left," and Stone Gossard as "Guitar Right." This is where they usually stand on the stage while performing, and as viewed by the crowd.

Concept by Jeff Ament in homage to: Live On Two Legs, Pearl Jam's 1998 live release

There is no catalog number on the disk itself. The only catalog number shows onthe spine of the digipak.

Notes from Ten Club Announcement
Kicking off the band’s twentieth anniversary year, "Live on Ten Legs" features 18 Pearl Jam tracks recorded over the course of the band's 2003-2010 world tours by recording engineer, John Burton (full track listing below). All tracks have been newly remixed by longtime Pearl Jam engineer Brett Eliason and remastered.

Track 1 Originally by: Joe Strummer and the Mescaleros
Track 14 Originally by: Public Image Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 6 02527 54881 4
  • Barcode (String): 602527548814
  • Matrix / Runout: 55247-LDA- INDUSTRIA ARGENTINA - UNIVERSAL - 2754881
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L701
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1R05
  • Rights Society: SADAC BIEM AAM CAPIF

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MWR0220 Pearl Jam Live On Ten Legs(CD, Album, Comp) Monkeywrench Records MWR0220 US 2011 Sell This Version
UICO-1194 Pearl Jam Live On Ten Legs(CD, Album, Comp, SHM) Universal UICO-1194 Japan 2010 Sell This Version
LIVECD1 Pearl Jam Live On Ten Legs(CD, Album, Promo) Monkeywrench Records LIVECD1 UK 2010 Sell This Version
6027548814 Pearl Jam Live On Ten Legs(CD, Album, Comp) Monkeywrench Records 6027548814 Australia 2010 Sell This Version
MWR0329 Pearl Jam Live On Ten Legs(2xLP, S/Sided, Comp, TP + LP, Comp, TP) Monkeywrench Records MWR0329 US 2010 Sell This Version