Peder Af Ugglas ‎– Autumn Shuffle

Opus 3 Records ‎– LP 22042
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Harvest Song
A2 Wino's Dance
Trombone – Lars Höbinger
A3 Autumn Shuffle
A4 Central South
A5 Passion
Didgeridoo – Sven Bjärhall
B1 Last Call
B2 Dawn
B3 My Old Boat
B4 Stockholm
Saxophone [Tenor] – Dave Wilczewski*
B5 Passing By
Harmonica – Björn Hamrin
B6 Strife Within
B7 A Hymn
Organ [Hedvig Eleonoras Church, Stockholm] – Mattias Wager

Companies, etc.


  • AccordionPatrik Silvereke (tracks: A1, B2, B3, B6)
  • Double BassBo Nordenfelt*
  • Drums, PercussionHenrik Wartel
  • Electric Guitar, Steel Guitar [Pedal], Acoustic Guitar, Bass Guitar [Mandolin Electric Bass], Keyboards, Other [Cümbüş], Percussion, Piano, Composed By, Arranged By, Mixed ByPeder Af Ugglas
  • Lacquer Cut By, Engineer [DSD Cutting]BA-CR*
  • Mastered ByToru Kotetsu*
  • Mastered By [Dsd Mastering]Thomas Eberger
  • Organ [Hammond], Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes]Malte Sjöstrand (tracks: A2, A4, B1, B4)
  • Photography – Lasse Pettersson
  • Producer, Mixed By [Assistance]Björn Hamrin
  • Recorded By, Other [Text], Mixed By [Assistance], Photography, Mastered By [Dsd Mastering]Jan-Eric Persson


Produced by Opus 3 Records, Stockholm, Sweden.
Recorded in May and September, 2004 in Opus 3 Studios.
Pressed on 180g vinyl. Generic white, poly lined innersleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7392420220421
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped; BA-CR etched): LP 22042-A -11692- BA-CR
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped; BA-CR etched): LP 22042-B -11692- BA-CR
  • Rights Society: BIEM/ncb

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CD 22042 Peder Af Ugglas Autumn Shuffle(SACD, Multichannel, Album) Opus 3 Records CD 22042 Germany 2004 Sell This Version
OPSXR99303, MXCD 99303 Peder Af Ugglas Autumn Shuffle(CD, RE, XRC) Opus 3 Records, Master Music (3) OPSXR99303, MXCD 99303 Japan 2007 Sell This Version