Pedro Infante ‎– Felicidades

Peerless ‎– M-1400, Peerless ‎– 1400
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Las Mananitas
Written By – D.P.
A2 Mananitas Tapatias
Written By – D.P.
A3 En Tu Dia
Written By – D.P.
A4 Alevantate
Arranged By – Manuel M. Ponce*
A5 Despierta
Written-By – Ruiz Luna*
A6 Nochecitas Mexicanas
Written-By – Ruben De Penjamo*
B1 Las Otras Mananitas
Written-By – Salvador Flores
B2 Serenata De Amore
Written-By – Luz Ma. Quintero*
B3 Serenata Sin Luna
Written-By – Jose Alfredo Jiminez*
B4 Golondrina De Ojos Negros
Written-By – Victor Cordero
B5 Que Me Toquen Las Golondrinas
Written-By – Tomas Mendez Sosa*
B6 Las Golondrinas
Written-By – Nicolas Juarez*


first cat appears on labels, second on cover and spine. Cover shows peerless logo and claim on front and rear.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
M/S-1400 Pedro Infante Felicidades(LP) Peerless M/S-1400 Mexico 1968 Sell This Version
CDP-406-2 Pedro Infante Felicidades(CD, Album, RE) Peerless CDP-406-2 Mexico 1993 Sell This Version
Y-PER 0001400.4 Pedro Infante Felicidades(LP, Comp) Peerless Y-PER 0001400.4 Peru Unknown Sell This Version