Peggy Lee ‎– Black Coffee With Peggy Lee

Decca ‎– DL 8358
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Black Coffee
Written-By – Paul Francis Webster, Sonny Burke
A2 I've Got You Under My Skin
Written-By – Cole Porter
A3 Easy Living
Written-By – Leo Robin, Ralph Rainger
A4 My Heart Belongs To Daddy
Written-By – Cole Porter
A5 It Ain't Necessarily So
Written-By – George Gershwin-Ira Gershwin*
A6 Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You
Written-By – Andy Razaf, Don Redman
B1 A Woman Alone With The Blues
Written-By – Willard Robison
B2 I Didn't Know What Time It Was
Written-By – R. Rodgers - L. Hart*
B3 (Ah, The Apple Trees) When The World Was Young
Written-By – Johnny Mercer, M. Philippe-Gerard*
B4 Love Me Or Leave Me
Written-By – Gus Kahn, Walter Donaldson
B5 You're My Thrill
Written-By – Jay Gorney, Sidney Clare
B6 There's A Small Hotel
Written-By – R. Rodgers - L. Hart*

Companies, etc.



Decca Long Play Microgroove Unbreakable Record
Black and silver Decca label

Other Versions (5 of 33) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DL 8358 Peggy Lee Black Coffee(LP, Mono, Promo) Decca DL 8358 US 1956 Sell This Version
VIM-4501 Peggy Lee Black Coffee(LP, Mono, RE) MCA Records VIM-4501 Japan 1980 Sell This Version
MVCM-261 Peggy Lee Black Coffee(CD, Album, Mono, RE) Decca MVCM-261 Japan 1992 Sell This Version
DL5482 Peggy Lee Black Coffee With Peggy Lee(10", Mono) Decca DL5482 US 1953 Sell This Version
710992 Peggy Lee Black Coffee(CD, Album) Hallmark Music & Entertainment 710992 2012 Sell This Version